CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you

Contact Us

Corporate
Headquarters

Micron Optics, Inc.
1852 Century Place NE
Atlanta, GA 30345 USA
Telephone: +1.404.325.0005
Fax: +1.404.325.4082

Sensing Solutions/Filter and Laser Sales
sales@micronoptics.com

Product Support
support@micronoptics.com

General Information
info@micronoptics.com

Worldwide Sales Locator

AMERICAS

COUNTRY

United States & Canada

Cleveland Electric Laboratories

System Integrator
Tempe, AZ USA
Rodger Shepherd
Tel: +1.480.967.2501
rshepherd@cel-atg.com
www.clevelandelectriclabs.com


Geocomp Corporation
System Integrator
Acton, MA USA
Tom Weinmann
Practice Area Leader – Structural Monitoring
Tel: +1.224.676.1371
tweinmann@geocomp.com
www.geocomp.com

COUNTRY

Brazil

Boreal Communications
Campinas, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Luiz Duque
President
Tel: 55(19)3258-2210
Fax: 55(19)3259-5109
lduque@borealtec.com.br
http://www.borealtec.com.br/

COUNTRY

Chile

Geosinergia Ltda
Geotechnical & Mining
Systems Integrator
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Igor Bravo Benitez
Managing Director
Mobile: (56) 9 915 55744
igorbravo@geosinergia.cl
www.geosinergia.cl/


Imacu Ingeniería y Servicios
Civil & Industrial Monitoring
Santiago, Chile
Jorge Hermosilla U.
Project Development Engineer
Tel: (56) 2 633-3644, 633-6492
jhermosilla@imacu.cl
www.imacu.cl

COUNTRY

Colombia

Safe Comercial Zona Franca SAS
Salazar Ferro Ingenieros
Tel:(57) 1 404-6566, 439-5145
aforero@salazarferro.co

COUNTRY

Costa Rica
also Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico

Capris SA
San Jose
Tel: (506) 2519 5089
www.capriseng.com

Emilio Brenes
Tel: (506) 2519 5089, ext 349
Cel: (506) 8310 3222
ebrenes@capriseng.com

COUNTRY

Ecuador

Dimcrecer
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Tel: (59) 3 4251 6976

COUNTRY

Mexico
also Brazil and Chile

Ambher Ingenieria S.a. de C.V.
Mexico City, Mexico
Tel: (52) 55 5448 5840
www.ambher.com

Juan Carlos Ambrosi Herrera
Director Commercial
Tel: (52) 55 8421 9780
jcambrosi@ambher.com

COUNTRY

Peru

Alava Ingenieros (Lima)
Av. Javier Prado Oeste # 203
San Isidro, Lima
Peru
alava@grupoalava.com

EUROPE | MIDDLE EAST | AFRICA

COUNTRY

European Sales Office

Micron Optics Inc.
Morges, Switzerland
Tel 41 78 652 97 59
EMEA@micronoptics.com

ASIA | PACIFIC

COUNTRY

Australia, New Zealand, India

Engineers Enterprise Pty Ltd
Epping, NSW, Australia 2122
Ms. Retu Kaul
Managing Director
Tel: 61 2 9874-1934
Cell: 61 (0) 4 1232-2685
Fax: 61 2 9802-9955
rkaul@engineersenterprise.com.au
indiasupport@engineersenterprise.com.au
www.engineersenterprise.com.au/

COUNTRY

China
Micron Optics Inc
Andrew Peterson
China Sales Manager
Tel: +86 13020238357 

apeterson@micrononoptics

GTL Technology & Service Co. Ltd
Jabin Zhou
Tel: +86 17817884259

COUNTRY

Japan

CMIWS Co. Ltd
Micron Optics Sales & Support for Japan
Kyoto, Japan
Tel: 81 (75) 874 7002
Fax: 81 (75) 874 7003
Taka Imasaki
info@cmiws.com


NTT-AT
Civil Engineering Applications Representative
Tokyo, Japan
Fax: 81 (44) 541 1321
Eitsuka Imamura
eitsuka.imamura@ntt-at.co.jp
www.keytech.ntt-at.co.jp


Opto-Works Co.
Sensing Representative
Tokyo, Japan
Koichiro Sakamoto
Tel: 81 (3) 3445 4755
Cell: 81 (70) 5456 2227
Fax: 81 (3) 6479 8044
sakamoto@opto-works.co.jp
www.opto-works.co.jp


COUNTRY

Korea

Micron Optics International
Korean Representative Office
Seoul, Korea
BomSoo, Jang
Chief Representative
Tel: 82 (02) 407 5298 & 82 (02) 407 5279
bomsoojang@micronoptics.com
www.micronoptics.com.cn


ADAFOS
System Integrator for Energy Applications
Seoul, Korea
Dr. Woojoon Yoo
Tel: 82 (70) 4036 1612
Fax: 82 (2) 6937 1612
Mobile: 82 (10) 4422 1612
adafos@gmail.com
www.adafos.com


EJTECH Co., Ltd
Civil Engineering Applications Representative
Seongnam, Korea
CheolMin, Lee
Tel: 82 (31) 711 4880
CMLEE@ejtech.net
www.ejtech.net


Kaisen Co., Ltd.
Civil Engineering Applications Representative
Seoul, Korea
Lee, Kyu Wan
Tel: 82 (02) 3275 0901
ceo@kaisen.co.kr

COUNTRY

Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan

Micron Optics International
Dr. I-Wen Wu
Director Southeast Asia
Tel: 65 (90) 256 069
moi.agsea@msa.hinet.net
www.micronoptics.com.cn

COUNTRY

Taiwan

3L Technologies, Inc.
Miaoli County 35154 , Taiwan
Ms. Melanie Tsai
Sales Specialist
Tel: 886 (37) 696 570
Fax: 886 (37) 696 571
melanie@mail.llltec.com
www.llltec.com

Product Inquiry

css.php